The Most Beautiful Cast On Television

Sometimes I wish I was a high-ranking CW mogul
So I could spend all my time sighing around beautiful Kate Voegele

There’s another young lady who has a remarkable tush
She’s a husky-voiced hottie named Sophia Bush

If we were football players, I’d live for her tackles
Instead I shyly pine away for sexy Danneel Ackles

Ditto this hot blonde who always delivers the goods
That milfilicious sexpot, Barbara Alyn Woods

My lusting is far from over, I’m not even close to being done
I wonder if I’d ever have a shot with pretty Alison Munn

She’d be annoyed by my staring and you really couldn’t blame her
But I can’t help being mesmerized by the adorable Jana Kramer

There’s not much in life of which I am certain
Except my terminal crush on the dazzling Hilarie Burton

It’s not often you see someone who makes you think, “Wow!”
But it’s the best way to describe the desirable Kelsey Chow

Standing close to this next babe, I’d look and feel like Gonzo
I’m really quite taken with the alluring Daniella Alonzo

A once cynical Goth, I’m sure to find solace
In the warmhearted embrace of cuddly Amber Wallace

If I was with this next gal, my words I wouldn’t mince
I’d be open and honest with the irresistible Bevin Prince

She shares my birthday and is way cooler than Menudo
It’s easy to have affection for the Greek goddess, Maria Menounos

Seeing her play a delusional stalker, she’s anything but dull
But off-camera, I’m betting she’s nicer, the lovely Amanda Schull

I wish I had a license so I could be her personal chauffeur
She’s elegant and slinky, the beguiling India de Beaufort

I really should do some crunches so I can flatten my belly
And dance the night away with the ageless Moira Kelly

If I was rich and together I’d come courting in a Mercedes Benz
But the delectable Joy Galeotti is married. 
Hey, isn’t her maiden name Lenz?

Does she love stand-up comedy?  I could do my bit on ovaltine
She really is a shiksa, that lovable Lisa Goldstein

She played a psychotic babysitter with a healthy libido
In real life, she’s a scrumptious vixen named Torrey DeVito

I don’t like paying retail, in fact, I’d rather pay less
But I’d probably spend a fortune to woo tasty Katherine Bailess

In the big, bad world, you better watch your back, son
Life’s more comfortable
If you’re dating the delicious Sasha Jackson

I hope she’s a cougar but I’m pretty sure I’m wrong
I’ve long been an admirer of cutie pie Bess Armstrong

I love playing poker like announcer Vince Van Patten
But I’d rather get close
To the athletically sculpted Shantel VanSanten

She’s played two memorable characters who croaked on TV
She’d be fun to flirt with, the Teutonic doll named Sheryl Lee

I wonder what music she likes and whether she’s a fan of Alanis
Either way, I’d have a hard time
Concentrating around Michaela McManus

The awesomely rebellious sister with a body built for sin
In character she’s quite the temptress
That naughty Lindsey McKeon

She’s never bloody awful
In fact her presence is always great to see
Have long had a soft spot for the graceful Daphne Z

She has lit a flame in my heart that constantly flickers
It’s not awkward to acknowledge the delicious Ashley Rickards

She should change the name of her website to Canadianfox.ca
The smouldering Nikki who melts my TV? 
That’s Emmanuelle Vaugier

This stunning Clean Teen’s been acting since the age of trois
I’d have a hard time being articulate 
Around the now seductive Elizabeth Harnois

To the few I’ve forgotten, I’ve put myself in a difficult position
So let me acknowledge you all
As The Most Beautiful Cast On Television

Dennis Earl
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Thursday, September 29, 2011
8:04 p.m.

Published in: on September 29, 2011 at 8:05 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dennisearl.wordpress.com/2011/09/29/the-most-beautiful-cast-on-television/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] 33. The eighth season of One Tree Hill finally started airing on MuchMusic.  It’s past its prime now but the show still manages to offer some funny and moving episodes.  And I still swoon for all the female characters. […]

  2. […] lovely ladies of One Tree Hill inspired The Most Beautiful Cast On Television, one of the more lighthearted poems I’ve put together.  The title was in my head for quite […]

  3. […] work on One Tree Hill (as well as her philanthropy).  Not to put too fine a point on it but I am an OTH “Man Fan” who once wrote this about all the women in the cast, including Ms. Bush.  (That’s not the only OTH-inspired poem I’ve written.)  I mean […]


Leave a Reply

