Lust Never Sleeps

It arises at the sound of your voice
So soft and seductive, like a whisper in the wind
A haunting shiver that fuels my engine
I cannot resist your desire to advance

A wink and a twinkle always give you away
I know exactly what’s on your mind
There’s no stopping what you’ve just begun
I’m just here to enjoy the ride

I feel your grip as you begin to tease
A maddening display of filthy calm
You’re not in any hurry to please
I’m defenseless to your lingering tongue

A hush has fallen over this dramatic scene
As you vacuum away all my pain
Feel the tension between us grow
As I disappear inside your mouth

You watch my reactions with delicious glee
Knowing full well how skilled you are
I brace myself for what’s to come
A volcanic eruption you’re eager to receive

Dennis Earl
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Friday, September 5, 2014
4:39 p.m.

Published in: on September 5, 2014 at 4:39 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dennisearl.wordpress.com/2014/09/05/lust-never-sleeps/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. […] some serious online flirtations & even some sexting with a very sexy Canadian feminist, I wrote Lust Never Sleeps & Perverted Thinker as tributes.  A month later when it all went to shit (she unfollowed me […]


Leave a Reply

