I’m Not Trying To Suck My Own Cock

(A heartfelt tribute to Anthony Scaramucci with sincere apologies to Harold Melvin and Simply Red.)

(To the tune of If You Don’t Know Me By Now)

I’m not trying to suck my own cock
Like Steve Bannon, Bannon, Bannon, Bannon (ooooo, oo oo oo oooooo)

I said some things
That were really crude
Never call a reporter
When you’re in a foul mood
I don’t know the difference
Between right and wrong
But I’m not Steve Bannon
Slurping my own schlong
Oh I got so excited
And I just lost my new job
Now that you left me all alone
I may have to suck my own knob

I’m not trying to suck my own cock (not trying to suck it)
Like Steve Bannon, Bannon, Bannon, Bannon (no I’m not)
I’m not trying to suck my own cock
Like Steve Bannon, Bannon, Bannon, Bannon (ooooo, oo oo oo oooooo)

Now I know you’re feeling
Quite perplexed
I celebrated our son’s arrival
With a simple text
The Mooch will always blame
Paranoid Reince Priebus
Unlike Steve Bannon
I won’t inhale my penis
Oh gotta get myself together
Since Harvard Law thinks I’m dead
At the rate things are going
I may have to give myself head, no!

I’m not trying to suck my own cock (not trying to suck it)
Like Steve Bannon, Bannon, Bannon, Bannon (no I won’t)
I’m not trying to suck my own cock (I will never never never suck it)
Like Steve Bannon, Bannon, Bannon, Bannon (ooooo)

Dennis Earl
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Monday, July 31, 2017
6:50 p.m.

Published in: on July 31, 2017 at 6:50 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dennisearl.wordpress.com/2017/07/31/im-not-trying-to-suck-my-own-cock/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

